Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kellekat

26 Grand Haven, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Friends! My name is Katherine and am a recent college grad from Grand Valley State University. I've never been one to date much, but i'm ready to get out there again and see what this wonderful life on Earth can offer in terms of relationships. Here is a little synapsis about myself.

I love working with people! My jobs entail working one on one with people on a daily basis. I've worked in the realm of the nonprofit sector for the past few years and have fallen in love with it. Also, I work at a grocery store as a customer service associate. Some nonprofit organizations i've worked/volunteered at include Habitat for Humanity, Love Inc., St. Patrick's and St. Mary's Church, ArtWalk, and North Ottawa County Council on Aging.

In addition to working with people, I love to socialize. Spending quality time with friends and family is very important to me. It could be a fun gamenight, a simple lunch or dinner, shopping at the mall, doing something active outdoors, or participating in one of the many festivals the Grand Haven Area offers. Live, laugh, love.

Lastly, I love the fine arts, reading, going for walks, and playing sports. An idea candidate i'd go out on a date with is one that would be able to hold a conversation, is interested in good music, and enjoys doing something outdoors. If you like what you've read so far, let's start up a conversation. You never know where it may lead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at playing the viola, writing, solving mathematical problems, listening, and giving others good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People most always make a comment on my curly hair. I've been asked many times if my hair is naturally curly. The answer is yes :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. The Essentials (i.e. water, food, shelter, etc.)
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Love
6. Reading and Music

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!