Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kelley2156

24 M Friendswood, TX

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me.. Umm I have always been very patient and easygoing, I'm up for whatever comes my way. I know what I want in life and who I want to spend it with. I want a girl that's confident but will still look to me if she is unsure about something, and not let her pride get in the way.. I want someone that will confide in me and listen when I need to confide in her.. Someone I can trust there judgement and will trust mine. I need a life partner that also has a sensitive side that will alow us to have a deep emotional and physical connection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working under my dad in his resturaunt trying to learn everything there is to know so that mabey I can handel it when it comes time to take it oover, its not an easy job..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Handeling stressfull situations. Im also a good with woodworking, and I'm good at my job altho it takes alot of my time I have always been able to manage any task put infront of me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personallity... I dont know if thats a good thing or not..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No favorite books, I like all movies and shows, as well as most music. When it comes to food As long as its not chinesee or seafood, then I'm fine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my job, and all my projects I usually have going on in the Shop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home or with my close friends just hanging out, Im not hard to please.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have this PROFILE... just not like me but the way i see it is why not just see if there is someone out there for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your Interested,,,,,, Have any questions, Or just want to talk