Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kellsi_Marie

22 F Mankato, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to have fun and try to live life to the fullest. I really like to be sarcastic and joke around and have a good laugh. I am on this website to ultimately meet someone that I could possibly start a future with. A little about myself. I love country music! I like to go hunting and fishing. I enjoy spending time at the cabin in the summer and going jet skiing and catching some rays!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am going to school at Rasmussen in Mankato and am going for a Medical Assistant. I have two jobs. I work at a group home and at Starbucks. I'm working hard right now so I can have enough money to travel someday.
I’m really good at
I am really good at jamming out to music in my car and singing in the shower! lol. No, but for real I feel like I am good at giving people advice and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
You would first probably notice how short I am. I also get a lot of compliments on my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Call me a nerd but I love the Twilight books! The Hunger games were also a good series.

I have a lot of favorite movies, but if I had to narrow it down it would definitely have to be Pitch Perfect and Bridesmaids. Disney movies will never get old either!

I don't really have time to watch TV, but when I do I like to watch Duck Dynasty, Pretty Little Liars, That 70's show, or Two and A Half Men

I like all kind of music. My mood will decide what kind of music I listen to! But I love country music, and love going to country concerts!

I am not a picky eater. My favorites are seafood and Italian. Chipotle and Benihana's
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Phone
My Car
Caffeine
A good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I will be at in the next 10 years. Right now I am really thinking about how I can't wait to be done with school and to graduate!
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the week. Sometimes I'm hanging out with friends and out having a few drinks or just chilling at one of our places. Or I could be relaxing for the night watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really have anything to hide. Ask me a question and I'll give you my honest answer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a nice, hard-working man who knows what you want. I'm sick of guys not knowing what they want and then being played because of it.