Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 London, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 31
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Working on masters program
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've amassed a few spy skills over my lifetime. I'm a nerd. I love a good cigar, but I can really only handle the mini cigars.
I graduated with a B.S. in Biology (minor in chemistry) in Texas, and last year moved to Montreal to attend McGill for grad school:)
I practiced Brazilian Jiu Jitsu for about a year and a half in Texas, and now I'm honing my standup with Muay Thai/boxing.
I love neuroscience and the idea of smart prosthetics, and the study of sensory/motor systems in general. I'm destined to be a lifelong student, and I find learning and creating to be some of the most rewarding things in life. I enjoy building and making things, whether it's a drawing, woodworking, or making music. I've played everything from the oboe to the piano, although currently am out of practice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
full time student
work in a research lab
Training Muay Thai
sleeping in on weekends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating then pulling shit together at the last minute
eating faster than anyone else at the table
adapting to new situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my vampire teeth
my manga eyes
the top of my head (I'm short)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: nonfiction books about neuroscience, robotics, whatever I'm interested in learning about
American Gods

Movies: In Bruges, Easy A, Another Earth, Iron Man

Shows: Firefly, criminal minds, Dexter, home movies, south park, the vampire diaries, the IT crowd, parks and recreation, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Sherlock

Music: Kid Cudi, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, Aesop Rock, Sublime, Queens of the Stone Age, Opeth, Incubus, Ella Fitzgerald, Gershwin, Prokofiev, Dvorjak, Hindemith, Mahler

Food: apples and peanut butter, chocolate, ribs, salmon ceviche!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my laptop, exercise, kleenex b/c I have allergies, friends, art stuff, chap stick, and a goal. (that's 7 but who's counting?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
inventions I'll probably never make
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
taking a long nap or hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could waste hours on cute animal videos.
Sometime I'll stay asleep far too long because it's more exciting than what I have planned for the day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the meaning of compersion ( without looking it up)..