Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KellyCMCH

46 Cape May Court House, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, let’s see… I am 45 years old and have spent the last 3 years trying to figure out how to get back into the dating seen after a 21 year relationship. In these 3 years I have gone through all the grief of the divorce, figured out how to get along with the Ex, and deal with being a single Dad. I am now, I believe, ready to move on to a new stage of single life.

A little about me…I am fun and always on the go. I spend a lot of time with my kids and my family. I am an outdoors kinda guy. Lately, I have been spending a good deal of time at the gym and I recently changed my body type on this site from “about average” to “athletic and toned”. I run about 12 miles a week. I do this so I can eat and drink what I want, when I want. I like football, dog walking, roller blading, kayaking, fishing, biking and hiking.

What am I looking for???? The truthful answer is I don’t know what I am looking for, because I have not found it yet. I can tell you what I am attracted too. I like girls that are shorter than me. I am attracted to girls with glasses, why I don’t know, but I am. I usually am dating the loudest, silliest, and most outgoing person in any room.

So, where I am going with this? When I find the right girl, I’ll know it and I will commit myself 100% to a relationship. Right now, I am looking for someone to meet for a cup of coffee, glass of wine or a beer. No pressure, no big expense and no major commitments, please don’t misunderstand me, I am not a player. Remember, I don’t know what I am looking for and I think it’s best to visit with some new people to refine my search.

I love to travel and have been to many interesting places. I spent Halloween last year in Dracula’s castle in Romania. My next adventure will be Ireland. I am a very good cook and was interviewed by the Rachael Rae show in March. I collect antiques and I make wine and beer in my spare time.

One more thing, I am not really interested in being someone’s sex friend or dating anyone a lot younger or older than me. I am looking for a generation X girl. If you email me and I don’t respond please don’t take it personally, at one point I made it a priority to respond to all emails and some ladies got nasty when I nicely said no thank you.

Good Luck!!
Kelly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a sales manager for a large company and do a lot of travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can fix or build just about anything. I make beer and wine. I am also a great cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I look like Jeff Foxworthy?? I get stopped in airports and sporting events and asked for my autograph on a regular basis. I think for fun I'll start signing them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, mostly historical fiction.

Music: classic rock

Food: I'll eat literally anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my dog Mollie, good friends, my pocket knife, a cold beer on a hot Sunday, and a pretty girl to hang out with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics and the future of the country
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I get my kids every other weekend and on the off weekends I am out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an INTJ personality. If you are unfamiliar with this, I suggest you visit this link.

http://www.16personalities.com/intj-personality

The fact that I even mentioned this simply proves I am the definition of INTJ.....

I am interested in finding an ENFP personality if possible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I enjoy conversations with just about anyone, send me a note.