Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kelly_M_Tx

24 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ive moved a lot in the past few years. Finished school in Austin, moved to New Zealand for a year, went back to Dallas after my visa ended and now I'm finally back in Austin!

I'm a fun loving person who's always seeking an adventure. Whether its in my home town or on the the other side of the world, I'm always looking for new places to explore!

These things are always incredibly awkward aren't they? It's really hard not to come off as pretentious on these. Oh well.

I'm a big fan of quiet nights in or crazy nights out. Both are pretty cool. Also I'm pretty outdoorsy. Camping, hiking, biking are all great fun to me. I seriously wish I had more friends who enjoyed the great outdoors as much as I do!

Side note is everyone on this site INTJ personality? Because I don't think I've seen anyone post other than that type...

So long and thanks for all the fish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got my degree in criminal justice but mainly do event planning. Weird, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going with thew flow and just having a good time.

Also knowing completely random facts.

and knitting scarves. Honestly I just really love to knit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How cheerful I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows:
How I Met Your Mother will forever be my favorite show, but right now I'm really into Moonshiners, The IT Crowd, Come Dine With Me, and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia as well.

As for books I really like Brave New World. Jane Austen is pretty cool too. Oh and can't forget the whole Harry Potter series.

Movies: Empire Records, Princess Diaries, Love Actually, and Drop Dead Gorgeous.

Music:
My top two bands at the moment are the Rocket Summer and Avalanche City
I'm really into Say Anything, Cartel, Brighten, AWOLNATION, Hit The Lights, and Jimmy Eat World.

Foodwise:
Oh geeze. I'm pretty much a bottomless pit. I'll try most foods.
But I really like Thai food, fish and chips, shrimp, and most Italian. Mmmmmmm garlic bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
oof this ones tough to do without sounding cheesy! Also after traveling a bit I've learned you can usually go without much more than you think you can. Anywho here's my list:
1) My friends
2) Delicious food. Seriously I just really like food.
3) Adventures
4) My music
5) Nice weather and outdoors time
6) New friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. YIKES
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. But after that I'm either downtown, at a party, doing something with my friends, or just having a quiet night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lived out of a backpack and in hostels for a year while traveling. Surprisingly not bad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an interesting person and you find me interesting!