Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kellyanne84

29 F Humble, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a little hesitant about this whole thing but we will see how that goes. I would consider myself old-fashinoned and know how I want to be treated but I also feel that I treat others how I expect to be treated. So you treat me like a queen, and I will treat you like a king. I do have high expectations but they are good ones. I would consider myself very loyal and a good friend. P.S. The little question thingy says I am less compassionate than most and I think thats definately not true but everything else is pretty accurate.



I am fun-loving, caring, and genuine
What I’m doing with my life
I am a senior at OSU majoring in Elementary Education. I want to teach 1st or 2nd grade somewhere where the weather is cool...well, cooler than Houston which is where I am from. Right now, I am looking in to living in Colorado but we'll see.
I’m really good at
I am really good at being there for my friends, listening, figuring people out, and music related stuff I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. For forever people always seem to tell me they like my smile and that I am always doing it. Either that or my eyes (blue) get the most attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) The Bible, 5 People You Meet in Heaven, Bergdorf Blondes, Children's books B) All movies but scary ones which I can tolerate if I have someone to protect me and I am in a very open-minded mood. C) It depends on my mood but I never much go for heavy metal or super twangy country. D) Italian, Mexican, American, some Chinese, Fruit, and Veggies
The six things I could never do without
1) God 2) Friends 3) Family 4) A communication device (TV, Cell Phone, Radio, Computer) 5) Music 6) My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and the people in it. Also my role in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
With people whether I am out or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
*I am impatient (like my daddy) *I am sensitive *I am really easy to make fun of and have been my whole life. I have been a victim of people's cruelty so many times I have kind of a low self-esteem about some things. *I am/used really shy around guys. In high school, I would blush and act really uncomfortable around them if they would sit by me, touch me, or talk to me. So now I am still a little shy about certain things. It more just takes me a while to be myself. *I had my first kiss at 18. Refer to the above statements. *I often have random ourbursts of incomplete thought (well, my thoughts are complete I just never seem to get them all out) *I am really bad with words in my speech. Things rarely come out like I intend them to. *I am a little crazy about my cat. She is like my kid. She freakishly has some simular behaviors of a typical 2 year old human minus the speech (though she seems to think she can talk to me). *A combination of the above has made it really hard for me to meet guys at school that:

1) Are not taken

2) I can get to know well enough

3) After I get to know them I don't see them as like a brother

4) Like me that I like back and the other way around

5) Don't just want to see my boobs or get in my pants

6) Live up to my standards which I really don't think should be

so hard to find...I am not that picky. I just want to be

treated right.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk to me.