Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kellyebeth

26 Charleston, SC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very positive, outgoing person that has recently moved to Charleston! Originally from TN, I moved down here to pursue a career in event coordination. Although I have been to most of the plantations and have done some site-seeing, I think there is still much more for me to do! I love meeting new people and trying new restaurants/bars. There is nothing about this city that I have not fallen in love with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Charleston last year for an internship and never left! Since I can take the rest of my online classes through my university, I decided to stay. Other than being a full-time student, I spend a lot of time in search for opportunities to broaden my experience in the event industry.
Other than that, I enjoy spending my off days with friends, of course!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh...
I may not have the best jokes, but I tend to have a way to make people laugh, nonetheless. I'm an event planner, so I like to make people happy :)
Finding the good in every situation...
This is very important to me. Life is too short to worry about small things. I believe everything happens for a reason.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, maybe my smile? I've been told by many people throughout my life that I always look so friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm such a foody- I love trying new recipes and cooking, so it's hard for me to pick out favorites.... let's just say I'm not too picky!

Movies - Nothing beats a good scary movie. You know, one that makes you jump out of your seat! I enjoy inspirational movies, also... I like the happy feeling they leave me with. and OF COURSE I like a good chick flick.

again.. too be continued
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm sure everyone starts out with friends and family, but I wouldn't be where I am today without them; My dog :) ; beach/lake; my camera; and let's just throw my phone in there haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life - where I am going.
I'm pretty happy with it :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
my best friend recently moved to Charleston as well, so I'm probably out causing some trouble! haha no... not really... but I do like to go out for a good beer or a drink or two every now and then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No harm in saying hello!