Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kellz_Bellz8

27 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello all!! :)
I love to dance, play sports (especially Basketball), curl up with a good book, hang out with friends, enjoy good food, listen to music, go to shows/concerts, go on adventures/road trips, and laughing till my face hurts/falls off... haha just kidding... Kinda :~)
I also love card/board games... even Monopoly... if I have 8 hours to spare :~P (I'm also a fan of smiley faces having noses... why should we deprive them of one of their fictitious senses)
Family and friends are everything and more to me... they are all pretty crazy and I love it!!! Never a dull moment :~)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a student at Sac State pursuing a degree in Speech Pathology :)
I also know sign language... ASL to be specific :~)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at laughing... I do it all the time! :~P
I also enjoy making other people laugh!!!
I love working with children... because I'm a big kid at heart :~)
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say probably my height(I'm really tall... and I'm kinda heightist... sorry) ... lol then maybe my eyes :~)
I'm pretty much just a goof ball, the way to my heart is through my funny bone :~)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As I stated above, I love to read... a few of my favorite authors include: Jane Austin, James Patterson, Wally Lamb, Fyodor Dostoevsky, Jodi Picoult and Dr. Seuss :~)

I like too many movies to list... mostly comedies, spoofs, romance and drama... and a bit of action.

Some of my favorite shows include: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, any Law and Order, Criminal Minds, Glee, New Girl, Dexter, The Office, White Collar, Modern Family, and That 70's Show.

As far as my taste in music goes... I'm all over the place I like Classic Rock, Alternative Rock, Modern Rock, Pop Rocks(with soda), Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Disco, some Rap, Funk... and I'm just being introduced to some Modern Country... so pretty much anything... even Jazz is growing on me :~)

And I just love food, I lived in Italy for 4 months you couldn't avoid good food if you tried... which why would anyone want to do a thing like that??!!
I also love Japanese food, Chinese food, Thai food, Vietnamese food, Mexican food, Indian food and so much more!!!
I'm always up for trying new things :)
The six things I could never do without
My family👪
My friends 👭
Laughter😂
Playing basketball🏀
Sleep💤
And last but certainly not least... Dancing!!!💃
On a typical Friday night I am
Laughing... at home... at a club... at a friends house or at a bar :~)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kinda an open book... Lol so ask away!!!! :~)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to :~)
And you like to have fun and enjoy yourself!!