Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kelpface

39 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
grew up in the islands and is both salt of the earth and big city rolled into one.
into the arts, travel, food, drink, good company/conversation and am looking to connect with like-minded others who want to get out and appreciate the same. if there's a spark, that'd be golden too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
writing, exploring, designing modern west coast cabins, spoiling my brat of a pup
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking care of others, the creative arts, appreciating the small things in life, being independent
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not really sure...bad haircut from a lost bet, maybe?!?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food - love trying new places but faves are: stage (gotta represent my fernhood), brasserie, hernandez, taco justice, food trucks!!!

music - used to book larger UK acts for western Canadian tours so will always have a soft spot for Brit bands...i go out often to live shows too. recently checked out squamish, tall tree, and rifflandia. others off the top are: Bonnie Prince Billy, Father John Misty, Howlin Wolf, Pete Tosh, Washed Out, Shaky Graves, The War on Drugs, Wilson Pickett.... (sigh) this is pointless...i really do enjoy enjoy everything. everything.

film - royal tenenbaums, there will be blood, pineapple express (again all off the top)....love suspense/drama with great character development and solid plots...and comedy too of course

again, solid appreciation for arts in general
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
pen and paper or a notebook
imagination
passion
respect for all things
ice cream
my senses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
establishing my next small scale retreat or artistic medium/endeavour, wondering why I have a hard time meeting people in this town (no kidding, right?), getting out of the city for the day (or a few) and returning to enjoy it at night, goooooood food, adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
catching a band or a film or an art show, at a coffee shop writing, road tripping, out for dinner or drinks or at home making a delicious meal, wandering
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i've had a pretty interesting life thus far, and over a real conversation i could be an open book...
hmmm, well...i hitchhiked to nyc when i was 15 and learned a few things along the way...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're real