Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KelsD26

31 F Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to meet cool people who live their lives with purpose; life is too short to dwell on the past and/or situations that did not work out in the end!

Building new friendships is a big goal for me at this point; 98% of my friends are busy with their new families/children, so it makes it difficult to go do spontaneous things at a moment's notice! So, if meeting up and hitting it off turns into something more... awesome! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have dedicated a lot to my career as the director of a rehabilitation department; I chose a career path that allowed me to meet my needs as a human (helping others, giving back, promoting people's best quality of life) as well as getting a paycheck (bonus!). I enjoy learning about ways to better my health and life as much as possible as well!

I hope to travel more internationally, and find myself a bit jealous of peoples' photos scaling mountains and exploring the world!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
diffusing stressful situations with humor and providing support and compassion to my friends, family, patients, and coworkers. I have a gift of putting people at ease during the most challenging times of their lives (ie: preparing for and facing the death of a family member or friend, etc).

Some non-career related Fun Facts:
* I'm undefeated on the XBOX Kinect Dance game; and always up for a challenge
* I'm freakishly good at Leg Wrestling-- must be those hammies of steel I have
* I can identify a song after hearing 2 notes
* I take 2nd place (to my dad) in making the best homemade popcorn on the stove. Seriously... it is goooood.

* Something I am not good at? I cannot whistle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.... and sweet dance moves.

I am apparently the doppleganger of a relatively famous actress; I get comments about it a lot. Recently, a singer in a band called me out on it from on-stage. Can you guess who the actress is? :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows-- The Walking Dead, New Girl, Happy Endings, Tosh.O, The League, 30 Rock.

Music-- Genre (indie): bands such as Blind Pilot, Arcade Fire, Metric, My Morning Jacket, Radiohead, Amos Lee, Psychodellic Furs... I LOVE going to local bands to dance and have a good time!

Food-- Asian; I love sushi, lo mein, seafood, Swedish Fish, Peanut Butter M & Ms, french fries, Nutella, edge pieces of brownies, herbal tea.

Movies-- When Harry Met Sally, Anchorman, Sixteen Candles, Better off Dead, The Notebook... man, I sound like a true chick with my tastes. I grew up going to movies with my family every Friday and I have a wide range of likes.

Karaoke songs to sing: "You make my dreams come true" by Hall & Oates; "September" by Earth, Wind and Fire
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Supportive family/friends
Love (in some form/shape)
Motivation/hunger for life experience
Spending time at my cabin/outdoors
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*What I am going to make for dinner (lame, I know)
*what motivates people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with family or friends; at the gym burning off some stress; dancing around my apartment with the music blasting; going to a local show to see a live band; watching an old cheesy movie on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*I'm the fastest pee-er in the Midwest (my claim to fame in college; it got me VIP status and no waiting in lines for the bathroom... don't judge) ;-p

*I like to blast bass-riddled beats in my jeep like I am a 16 year old boy... :-D

*I do not own a tv... or a microwave. People think that is odd...

*I share a birthday with Maury Povich... you are NOT the father :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* Your smile genuinely reaches your eyes; this does not mean that you have a freakishly large grin. Just to clarify :-)