Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KelseyLiberty

22 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love traveling, animals, the outdoors, taking care of everything, hanging out with people, dancing, and doing things with my hands. I grew up on a farm in Maine, started unschooling when I was ten and haven't gone back to public education yet. I'm a terrible singer but I love to do it anyway. I want to talk for hours about the environment, art, history, people, traveling and the things people believe in. I'd really love to do more rock climbing, kayaking and camping.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at a country club in the suburbs, the plan is to work my ass off over the next couple months so I can save up some money and either start taking some classes or travel somewhere next year.

I spend my off time dancing, hanging out with friends, going to the bar with my coworkers, sewing, reading, eating awesome food and trying new wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
How is anyone supposed to know this unless someone else lets them know? This is what a dude I met a couple months ago said about it.
"Besides the whole babe thing, probably your focused look. Like you're ready to take on what's in front of you."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
Pretty much anything good, you think I'm kidding, I'm not. My taste are as eclectic as they are great. Pop, country, classic rock, blues, jazz, reggae, ect.

Books:
Currently reading American Gods by Neil Gaiman

TV:
Don't watch a whole lot these days, there are too many other things I like to keep myself occupied with and I like it that way. In the past I've enjoyed Dr. Who, Firefly, Game of Thrones, New Girl, Sherlock.
The six things I could never do without
Dancing (contra, blues, lindy hop)
music
good food
hugs and cuddles
my hands
and looking at pretty things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want in my life, the person I want to become and all the places I want to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
These days I often work on Friday because I work in the food industry. Given the chance though I can be a found somewhere dancing my butt off, trying some new wine, chilling with friends watching a movie or making/consuming some tasty food.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're passionate about where you are in life (or where you're going) and you consider yourself a great conversationalist.

Here are a few interesting questions that I would love to know the answers to if you do feel like messaging me:

What was the last thing that you made?
What is your biggest guilty pleasure?

DFTBA