Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Acworth, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:35pm
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduated UGA with pre-vet degree in animal science with an emphasis in equine management. I'm currently a Veterinary Technician and ride horses for fun. HUGE book nerd!

I love animals, especially my one eyed cat and my golden, Billy. I was his trainer from when he was 7weeks old until he was 18months for the Guide Dog Foundation for the Blind. He passed my level and went up to New York for his advanced training but he grew too upset being away from me so they sent him back to be my spoiled dog for life!

Got a black belt in teakwondo but switched to horse riding in high school. Got really good at barrel racing and cowboy mounted shooting until I went to college and couldn't practice as much. Currently I'm working on expanding my equestrian sports to include jumping and dressage.

That's about all the info I'm going to give you in this summery. If you want to know more then you'll just have to get to know me.

PS: If you want nudes or a booty call than you are looking at the wrong person. Keep moving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Veterinary Technician

I've been working in veterinary hospitals since I was a freshman in high school but have only be a FULL time tech since 2012 when I graduated UGA. It doesn't make much but it's fulfilling work that I enjoy and am good at so I suppose that's all I can ask for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, scrapbooking, and horse riding.

And no, I am not "country" or a "cowgirl" just because I live in the south and ride horses. I don't have a thick southern drawl and I do NOT hunt. I don't fault anyone who does, in most cases it's an ecosystem necessity. But personally I'm in the business of saving animals, not killing. Yes I eat meat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.

It's sort of hard to miss. Most of the time it does whatever it wants regardless of my opinion. I've learned to accept it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: most fantasy fiction such as Game of Thrones, Mortal Instruments, Hungar Games, Harry Potter, Eragon, Divergent etc. My favorite book that I've read recently is Wuthering Nights (yes Nights, not it. It was awesome.)

Music: not that picky. Most music that comes on popular radio stations

Shows: Dance Moms, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Vampire Diaries, Project Runway, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, True Blood, The Office

Movies: Harry Potter, Pirates of the Caribbean, Troy, Gladiator, Hungar Games, Stardust, Lord of the Rings, Bridesmaids, Napoleon Dynamite, Paranormal Activity, The Princess Bride, and most super hero movies

Food: not picky, but LOVE Cajun and Japanese! If you're ever in the Acworth/Kennesaw area you HAVE to go eat at Henry's Louisiana grill. Get the gator appetizer and Louisianna OohLaLa entre. You can thank me later, just do it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Billy, my Golden sidekick

Gracie, my fluffy pirate cat

Books, books, and books

My Mom (and siblings)

Horses and the bond shared when we are doing something we both love

____________<-- Still looking for him.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next step towards happiness will be.

All the places I want to travel, explore, and experience and how I can possibly budget to do all I wish I could lol. My travel experience has been limited and I'd like to rectify that ASAP.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A) Curled up with my dog and a good book.

B) Visiting my mom and taking full advantage of her Scrapbooking room.

C) Alcohol and Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know