Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F Sarasota, FL

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm, normally my self-summaries consist of a series of grunts and gestures, but if I have to use words...Social butterfly comes up a lot. I have a great sense of humor which is probably my defining characteristic actually. I'm smart and I like smart people. I don't like people telling me what to do, it usually ends badly. I'm very artistic but it's hard to find time to express it while in college. I like taking care of things for animals, people...not plants though.

*For those who intend to message me because they think I am some brilliant PhD student, I'm sorry but I must disappoint you. I tend to not be clever with my screen names, P.H.D. are my initials.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a student at New College trying to get my bachelor's in environmental science. I'm working a couple jobs at the school and generally enjoying being young.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, most things art-related, being brutally honest, wrestling, planning, beer pong, holding my liquor (for the most part), spinning poi, picking out clothing, compromising and wasting entire days on the internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, older people usually notice my intelligence, that I'm very mature for my age, and I guess that I'm friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I never really met a book I didn't like, but the main genres would be sci-fi, historical fiction and fantasy. I also enjoy
the shit out of reading journal articles, studies and that sort of
thing. My favorite book is Jurassic Park.

My movie tastes tend towards drama, horror, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi and anything that makes you think. Some of my favorite movies are The Hangover, Jurassic Park, Requiem for a Dream, and Party Monster. Oh, I hate romantic comedies (besides Bridget Jones's Diary). Can't stand them, makes me want to punch my face

As for TV I really like campy dramas like Once Upon a Time and True Blood, gory things like The Walking Dead, any BBC shows like Doctor Who, Spooks and Luther as well as sci-fi/fantasy things like Game of Thrones and Battlestar Galactica.

As far as music goes, I like techno/electronica, alt rock, classic
rock, classical music, pop, rap and r&b. I think Adele, Lady Gaga, Imagine Dragons, Skrillex and Apocalyptica are the artists I like the most at the moment.

Italian, Chinese, Thai, Indian and Spanish food I love. Really, I just like all food. Oh, and bacon. Bacon deserves its own category.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, iPhone, my comfy-ass bed, purse and all its contents, my glasses, my awesome friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, school, my friends, and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fake it when I get bored.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a creepy stalker and we actually have things in common.