Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KelseySage

25 Huntsville, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geeky, kinda weird, clever type ...it's hard to describe me but I'm quite unique. I'm a firm believer in gay and female rights...if you are homophobic we won't get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my associates degree in human services and now I'm working on my bachelors degree in psychology. I want to be a therapist so I also have to get a masters degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, Singing, and Writing poetry (although I haven't sat down to do that in a few years).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a bit shy. I don't mean to be but I get kind of anxious around new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Song of Fire and Ice Series, ...more that I can't think of at the moment.

Movies: Juno and Star Wars I'm a big action movie girl.

Shows: Doctor Who, Firefly, The Big Bang Theory, Torchwood, Sherlock, The Walking Dead, Downton Abbey, anything written well that has a good plot...

Music: Love a lot of classic rock! Queen is my favorite band...(besides Ludo)<---also like a lot of rock and punk rock just rock genres in general. I love musicals have Doctor Horrible's Sing-along Blog music on my ipod and sing to it almost every day.

Food: I'm not so picky, but I love Mexican food...been trying to eat healthily recently though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
My computer
My cat, Luna (named after Luna Lovegood my favorite char. in HP)
My friends
Lip "stuff" of some sort i.e.: gloss, chap stick, lipstick...etc.(I hate dry lips)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future life :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not a typical "go out all night" kinda girl. Often I like to stay home and rest after hectic weeks, but I do like to hang out with people at home or elsewhere watching movies, playing videogames, going to bars (sometimes).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, open-minded, adventurous, and a bit geeky.