Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kelso043087

27 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whenever you meet difficult situations dash forward bravely and joyfully.- Tsunetomo Yamamoto, Hagakure

ENFP- the champion, the influencer

Hmmm Atlanta native, Northside baby, and a twin. Grew up all around Georgia, city and country, gotta a bit of both. I've been described as a unique soul, probably because I see different perspectives and try not to follow the norm, think for yourself! Described as a big goof ball that loves to hug people. Love to cook. Love hiking, actual hiking

I'm a firm believer in the Bible. God made man, God loves man. More interested in Him guiding me on a awesome journey, then me getting lost.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in Human Services. Trying to decide what path to take in higher education. Would hate to put money into something that doesn't work. Currently working at a cafe. Promoting "Cargotecture" in a dilapidated downtown neighborhood. Hoping to have investors for sustainable housing projects.

I'm really interested in ministry and the journey God has me on. So far my interests are urban gardening, sustainable living, missions, and preaching. I see myself serving in the church.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, i would have a good year if i made someone pee their pants. Camping, getting out there, Nuff said. Cooking, I love coming up with new recipes and trying international food. Big Foodie. Building things when I have the supplies, tools and time.

Good at listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big, loud and sweet. Use to have gauged earrings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Irresistible Revolution, My Bible. Tend to like social critiques or other how to books. Love cook books.

Reading Jakc Reacher at the moment.

Movies: Princess Monoke, Last Samurai, Amelie, lots of international stuff. Crocodile Dundee, Nocho Libre, Joe Dirt. To long to list. Comedy, adventure and international.

Shows: Scrubs, Parks and Rec, some Walking Dead, No Reservations, Man vs Wild, Top Gear UK, Sherlock.

Music: Enter the worship Circle is my favorite worship band, ask me about them. Right now Bastille, Passenger, trampled by turtles. Old love, classic rock and metal. I tend to skimp on the details on this because it's a little superficial.

Love most musicals and would go to see plays.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My head connected to my body
My Bible
Family and friends, lame but true
Coffee
Mountains with a camp fire
Asian food :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What does it mean have a life with honor? I want to follow Jesus, love the message of the Bible, but some of His followers have their priorities mixed up. Hmmm recently I watched a TED talk about focusing on your eulogy rather than your resume.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working? Riding my bike to: Hang out with friends or catching a beer/movie. Going to a friends show. Exploring downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummmm I'm a twin
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat about something or you have a question about faith of course, not a big fan of "hey muscles xoxoxo" messages

I'm a big activity guy. Because that brings out a persons nature. I don't have time to play this nice guy routine so a girl can get free attention and drinks out of me. So if you want to volunteer, go workout, go hiking, go do something and then have coffee or food after, that's what I'm comfortable with.

Looking for someone to start a future with, but we'll cross that bridge when we get to it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!