Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kelso11987

27 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate and happy person. I love to love life. I put my soul into everything I do, and I think it makes them more worthwhile.

I love to try different things, from swing dancing all the way to mountain hiking. And I love to travel. I just got back from a trip to New Zealand and am currently planning my next great adventure!

I guess I just managed to write a whole lot without actually saying anything. I graduated form law school last year and am officially a lawyer (yay!). I have the greatest job in the world because I truly feel like I'm giving back to my community and using my law degree in the way it should be used. It's nice right now just being an adult and having some free time to not be a student!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from law school and passed the bar! So now I'm doing lawyer-like things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea. Hopefully my personality :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, Wheel of Time, Mistborn Trilogy, Count of Monte Cristo, Les Mis…I could go on, I really really love to read.

Shows: I've just finished watching Breaking Bad and love it. I also love Doctor Who, Buffy, Orange is the New Black, Parks and Rec.

Movies: I like a lot of action movies and drama, really I guess it depends on my mood. The only genre I really don't like is horror movies. I also love documentaries. Fun fact, I'm in a BBC documentary!

Food: I love all food. Like seriously, all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Kindle
2. My cell phone
3. A pen
4. My contacts
5. Mascara
6. ummm, I'll get back to you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next steps in life and how to get there!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family. Hopefully doing something fun or relaxing!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along and can learn from each other :)