Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keltar_Umbra

30 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an introvert who loves the outdoors. An athletic guy who likes trying new physical activities that scare me in the best of ways or are challenging and beautiful like acrobatics, parkour, and aerial gymnastics to name a few. A gamer, sci-fi and tech-friendly kind of guy. I'm on a mission to try as many different things as I can in life and I very much want to meet other like-minded people to share in the fun.

On a relationship note, I'm a heteroflexible guy looking for some new friends to play with, hang out with or do activities with. I say flexible because I mostly dig females, but I have been known to swoon for the right guy as well. I play @ the center for sex-positive culture with both males and females, tops and bottoms and love it all. I give fair warning, I work half the year at sea as a fisherman, but I will always come back. Seattle is my home and I'll always belong to her.

I enjoy walks and often find myself either running through forest or exploring a new part of the city trying to find wherever my wanderlust is leading me. I tend to be spontaneous when making decisions and that has led me on many wild adventures. Met a lot of very interesting people along the way.

I would say I'm poly-minded. Single and looking, but so far no real attachments. Friends and play partners. Looking for more, but also happy with what I have. I'd love to find someone(s) that I can have a deep, long-term relationship and I don't mind being patient and enjoying life in the mean time as I do.

In my schedule is; time at parties (both @ the center and private), Monday morning to late afternoon is spent @ my favorite forest park (preferably with company) and on Tuesday I give massage as a hobby to any takers from 11am-5pm. I like meeting and getting to know people and my biggest thing is touch.

I'm serious about that last one. I give awesome hugs too. Think vertical back-rubs that feel great. People like my hugs ^_^

Mischief and Shenanigans are two of my favorite things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working year-round on a fishing boat to build my college fund so I can go back to school for my degree in Chemical Engineering with a side of Business Management. For now, my primary non-work interests are playing @CSPC as a switch, finding new activities to fill my free time like acro yoga, and climbing on random stuff while I explore randomly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massage, being mischievous, racing through forest paths just cause I wanna, being spontaneous, staying in touch with the kid in me, listening and appreciating the fun in life. I also love exploring new areas, both in the city and in wild forest. Indoor fun is also great, with good company. I'm pretty open-minded and I pick up new skills fairly quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's my smile, but only you can decide. Also, my hair is longer now and I need to take more pictures that show it. I'm thinking of keeping it shoulder length for a while.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fell in love with Laurel K. Hamilton's work, Liked Anne Rice for a while in high school. I've loved comics and manga from when I was a little kid. I love stories with Anti-heroes the most. They're the most bad-ass and they don't do the stupid things that heroes do like putting their weapon down just cause the bad guy has a hostage. Hate that crap.
Movies: Love, in this order for intensity; Action (with Adventure) films, Romantic Comedies, Sci-fi/Fantasy, Thriller Dramas, Comedies
Shows: I'm totally hooked on Netflix and Hulu for those needs so I'll name a few that stand out in my mind. True Blood, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Misfits, Bones, The Mentalist, and many more that don't stand out as much.
Music: Love many different types. I made a short playlist once mixing Ramstein, Tom Petty, Tegan & Sara, Beastie Boys and a few choice favorite songs mixed in.
As for food...I love trying new things and keep trying to make them if I like them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the basic necessities for life (air, food, etc).
1. At least one great friend
2. Video Games
3. Books, many books
4. Some new adventure to look forward to
5. Forest and other well grown places
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, advancement of technology, the human body, and where I'm going in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever comes to mind. Depends a lot on whether I'm alone or with a friend and then it depends on the friend and what they like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to dance, but am scared to.

Also, for Fetlife users, my handle is: keltar_umbra
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and would like to at least meet me over a coffee or a drink and see where we go from there. ^_^ Let's have some fun ; D