Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kelticdiva

56 Reisterstown, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There is so much we do throughout our life, that it becomes difficult to summarize yourself in a paragraph or two.

Let me begin by saying that:

I sometimes feel I take myself too seriously. I love life and I love meeting people. I enjoy all phases of living that bring about growth within the mind, body and soul. I enjoy times spent in study, conversation, travel, researching, dining, and being a Christian.

Travel is at the top of my list nowadays. So, where is my travel partner? I love to fly, how about four airplanes in 24 hours.
Can you say "Jet-Leg"? Traveling by car is nice as long as you have good conversation, good music, and Oh! GPS!
Let's hit the road!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Motherhood has been a real blessing in my life, but each offspring has their own projects in the works and my new chapter of life has just begun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a woman of my word.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel the first things people usually notice about me are my hair, eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Shack
Growing in Christ
God's Promise for Women of Faith
The Holy Bible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The first six things that come to mind of what I could never do without are:
1. The freedom to worship God.
2. The love of my family and friends.
3. The respect given to me and that I give to others.
4. My health (sanity and activity of all my limbs).
5. My voice to speak and sing.
6. Dependable transportation and comfortable shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what my next project will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really feel like I have a typical Friday night. I roll with what ever is going on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are someone who has strong Godly convictions, and you are living a clean, and honest life. One who has goals, and dreams, and not shy about trying to reach them. For without goals and dreams, one can wonder aimlessly.