Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keluc

27 Adelaide, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Before reading this profile be open minded I am not primary looking for sex. Friendship is the top thing I am looking for on this site.

Really looking for someone to talking to and chill with. Go out and do things. I spend too much time alone.

Looking for two types of friends

A Friend - hang out, talk, watch stuff, shop etc

And A Friend with Befits - all the same stuff as a friend but with sex.

Why you might ask. Well I am dating a lovely sweetie thing but shes Asexual (no sex drive or sexual feelings) and my sexual enery needs to go somewhere.

I can be a fun guy, like joking around and hanging out. I don't do clubs and bars but I do like drinking and hanging out just not in public..

I play games and watch geeky thing when I have time to but must of the time I am working or being with friends.

Most people would say I am a nice guy who would get out of his way to help others, that I am well dressed and have beautiful blue eyes.

I live by the words of Dr Seuss "Why fit in when your born to stand out?" and "Only you can control your future"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now working part time at an adult entertainment store in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ummm... Being Human
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I start of shy but in the end I am Quirky
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Princess Bride, Pulp Fiction, I have a very large list
Music: Muse, Killers, Placebo, Butterfly Effect, You get the idea
Books: Fantasy, Crime
Shows: Doctor Who, Misfits, HBO Sep trublood (books so much better) Suits, Arrow, Once upon a time, warehouse 13, it crowd, etc etc etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Video Games
2. Hugs
3. Sleep
4. Someone to love me
5. Jackets
6. Hats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life,
Games,
Friends,
Sex (everyone does no need to lie)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have much friends to really hang out with. I know alot of people but don't really hang out with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very open anything you care to ask about myself and I will tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your just looking for a Friend. If you want to talk to me then message me. Don't wait for me to do it. I don't know if you want to talk to me.