Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Kampong Sungai Blukar, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:01am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm kelvin, 22. Currently in the army right now. Graduated from ITE college west. And planning to go to poly after army as I got a slot in banking and finance in NYP. Thanks for reading~
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently serving NS in the commando unit, still trying to get use to life inside there. I'm planning to graduate from there and then continue studying at NYP banking and finance, which they reserved a slot for me. I went to NS first as I feel that I need to mature first before studying, previously when I was younger. I just took life non seriously, wasting my secondary school life away and not do well there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at learning new things fast but "good at" being lazy as well.. 😅
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty much me smiling. Cause smiling can hide many sorrows. 😂
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror story books..? Haven't really read a book or watched a movie for a whole now.. I'd listen to all types of music. Food, I'd love to try everything!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
5 more..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, like what I'm gonna work as when I graduate and who I'm gonna marry, what house and etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I pretty much do the usual. Book out and get some rest at home. I don't go out much.. So yeah..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to share anything, as long as you ask! 😄
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your keen to make friends, maybe find my other half need a listening ear or interested to know me more! Thanks for reading~