Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KelvinOrtega

35 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was in a serious long-term relationship for most of my 20's, now I'm here looking for another long-term relationship. I sing in a nerdy A'Capella group and I'm an avid LARPer. If you don't know what LARP is, try not to scare yourself googling it. I'm into reading Neil Gaiman (both his comics and novels), George R.R. Martin, Robert Jordan and Bill Willingham. I enjoy movies, watching TV shows on Netflix and occasionally actually doing things out in the woods or of a physical nature (though admittedly not as often as I should).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on my MBA online while working full time and enjoying my geekdom. I have a regular D&D group that meets on Thursdays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny and putting my foot in my mouth. I think the two go hand in hand. I have a good nature, so I never truly intend to offend people. I apologize and endeavor not to repeat the error. Even so, people who don't have at least somewhat of a thick skin may find chatting with me a little jarring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, if you get me to say something super funny, the two apartments next door will know...even if those apartments are in another building.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: American Gods
Favorite Movie: Little tougher, let's break it down by Genre
Romantic Comedy: Bye Bye Love
Drama: American Beauty
Raunchy Comedy: Slackers
Horror: Nightmare on Elm Street
SciFi: Star Wars...the real ones.....Pre-Lucas Tampering
Fantasy: Legend
There's a ton more I'm probably not remembering, but I do like movies.
Favorite Shows: Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, Battlestar Galactica, Game of Thrones, Archer, Supernatural, The IT Crowd, The Walking Dead, Parks and Rec., Once Upon a Time, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite Musical: Assassins
Favorite Food: Italian
Favorite Music: A lot of stuff here too. But I tend to like things similar to Flight of the Conchords. Also if you do not know who Weird Al is be prepared for a solid parody music education from me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My original answer was: Food, Shelter, Clothes, Internet, Sex, and Games. In that order.

A friend of mine recently pointed out that although I'm being genuine and answering this question as I see fit, it looks like I'm dodging it. Fine...for those of you looking for things outside of the answers above:

1) The Internet and things that connect to it. (Yes, I know it's in the previous list. We are meeting because of the internet).
2) The company of other humans beings. I'm a social person and like hanging out. (Because that's what the internet is for....besides games and porn).
3)Gaming: Larping, Board Gaming, Video Gaming, Puzzles, etc. The only game I don't play is the dating game. I suck at the dating game, I'm too honest.
4) Books and Graphic Novels. Big fan of Neil Gaiman so this is also kind of obvious.
5) Movies: Really close to books, but I rank the other higher.
6) Choirfly. This is where I go almost every Wednesday to rehearse with a super talented group.

There you go.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My brain tends to ruminate on many things both present and future. Nerdy things mostly. My unfinished Graphic Novel, my future/present RPG plotlines. Having kids one day, and earning enough money to support a family. Most of the time I'm thinking up new jokes or ideas for things I'm writing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends or in watching Netflix. It all depends what's going on Saturday that determines what happens Friday. Also Karaoke happens....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to say a lot of things, but not necessarily put them in print. If I'm asked in person I will answer questions candidly and honestly (in fact most of my friends think I share a little too much).

But being that this is an exercise in getting to know me, I have seen the movie BAPS at least a dozen times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't mind someone with a particularly raunchy sense of humor who is bluntly honest about everything.

Also if you can find me on Netflix. Seriously, if you can find me on Netflix you deserve an award. I've been in a few things but you have to know where to look.