Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 6, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is kemet. You can follow me on twitter @Sportsfreak1991 I am from GA now live in Kansas City. I got to school in Orangeburg SC right now. I love to hangout with friends. I wish I could just travel all over the world. I love sports and photography. People say I am to nice but I don't think there is anything wrong with that. If you want to know more then message me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in College. When I graduate I want to work for a newspaper or magazine as a photographer and then later have my company pay for grad school at a art institution. If photography does not end up working out I think I would like to teach pre-k, kindergarten, or first grade
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to peoples problems, being a very nice person and photography. Also i am really good with little kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I favor J.Cole, and im a easy person to get along with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really dont read much so ill say Harry Potter. Favorite movie is Remember the Titans. I can watch that movie all the time. Also I can watch all the Harry Potter movies as well. But I will say that I love mostly all types of movies. I like Action, horror, comedy, sci-fi, and some drama. Favorite food is Peanut Butter an Jelly Sandwich. I like all types of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Camera, Laptop, Dog, and soccer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about my family and what my life will be after college
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hanging out with friends. Most likely we are going to a party. But now I am getting to the point that parties are getting old. I am slowly not about that life anymore
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its private! If its that serious for you to know then get to know me and you might find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you looking for good conversation, interested in me or want be friends