Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Mankato, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 12, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 30 years old guy livin in up in Mankato, MN. I'm a down to earth, resourceful, goofy, and try to make the best of any situation. I love technology. I've been into Apple computers since 2002, but am skilled with Windows as well. Looking to give this site a try... hoping to meet some unique people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in the Army, National Guard. I've served 5 years in the Active Army, deployed twice, joined the National Guard and recently returned from my third deployment. I'm a communications specialist in the Guard - hence why I'm going to school at Minnesota State University Mankato for Information Systems(Information Technologies Computers). I also have my associates in Carpentry, so I'm a "fix it" guy, or I will learn how to fix it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself to be a fun person to hang out with. There isn't much I dont enjoy, and I'm willing to at least try something new. I can't deny that I'm good with technology, it just naturally speaks to me.

I'm a good listener. I genuinely care about people. I'm very trustworthy, and I value honesty. I'm old school, and believe people should be treated with a certain amount of respect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People probably hear me laughing first. I enjoy laughing, I have a healthy sense of humor. -My family is pretty goofy, I was raised with a lot of laughter. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've enjoyed reading many books by Michael Crichton. My favorite Movie is Equilibrium (Christian Bale is awesome ), I am into Sci-Fi shows like Battlestar Galactica, and X-Files. I mainstream a wide variety of music minus Country, its never spoken to me. I am not a picky eater, I shamelessly love Mc Donalds, but I also love to cook - try new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, iPhone 5, family, friends, water, and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what my life will be down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out in my apartment unless I'm out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fear being alone/rejected in life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something about my page speaks to you. I enjoy meeting new people - making new connections.