Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ken3211979

35 M Falls Church, VA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a fun loving guy that isnt looking for anything serious right off the bat, however if something serious was to develop then im cool with it. i just moved to the area and i know only a few people....so im looking more for friends then starting anything dating wise but if something turns into something im not going to run away screaming like a chicken with its head cut off
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i just moved to the area so im settling in and find my way around the area! im working out to lose some weight. my ideal woman should want to be healthy.Hopefully I will find a job that will allow me to work with people and help them with their struggles in life. One day i hope to get started on my masters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im shy at first
also that i am easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like mostly rock music, classic rock, some 80's and other kinds
gotta love horror movies and action flicks, but im always down for some comedies
i like to cook, and people have said that im pretty good at it but as far as eating i like all kinds but fish, i cant stand it, i really want to try Thai food....anyone want to introduce me to that?
stephen king, the harry potter books, and random books people have told me about
Im a big Simpsons fan and i watch mostly crime shows but i do watch a few sit-coms
Though during the fall and winter months i can find me watching college sports but not pro sports
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a comfortable bed, water, a computer, get back to me on the other 3....im a pretty simple person
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to look for a job, what new ways i can get into shape.

But of all others........i spend time making plans to try to take over the world!!!!!!! But my dimwitted sidekick Pinky thwarts my plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im watching tv relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me later.......much later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you arent looking for anything too serious but want to have some fun hanging out

also im not really into people with tats...if you have one dont count yourself out....i really dont like people that are covered with them
do not reply if you are: deeply religious, into drugs, crazy, or you have baby drama