Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ken327

31 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love auto mechanics and being there for family and friends. I like to live life carefree and not worry about the next thing that's going to happen, I believe it makes life more interesting that way. I don't care what people think of me nor do I care about another person's past. If your straight forward with me from the beginning you'll have my trust for life. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently facilitate 3 charter schools in Alameda as the Assist. Executive Director. I also have two hobby/side businesses as well. While I'm not working I love to focus on traveling and baking. Apparently, I have been told that my cornbread is pretty awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Discovering new places! Helping people whenever someone is in need. Making people laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say, honest, funny and down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's a lot of varieties actually for all of the above sub-categories. I'm very universal with everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, being able to drive, help people and adventuring!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding new places to go hiking and off-roading in my Subaru.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing mostly and or getting together with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never written a check in my whole life?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your down to earth, share similar interests and looking for a good laugh.