Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ken6857

46 Fruita, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for the One in life.. but until then.. content to smell the roses, explore life and have adventures. "The one" is my best friend first, so no worries with anything more to begin with, just come and join me on a journey and find out if it might be together or not.

I would describe myself as a simple pleasures type person. Mountain air, summer mornings, a cold drink on a hot day, a hot drink on a cold day, the smell and sound of my dog, technology, (yes, i am a bit of a geek), a hot shower, so many simple pleasures can be woven together to provide infinite smiles. I enjoy exercise, but i am not a complete fanatic. I like hiking, and biking and try to do a little of both each week. I love my job, but its really to just live a good life and does not define everything. I just as much love my time away from work, and the time i can spend with family and friends.

I'm interested in finding someone who is honest, genuine, respectful, and unselfish. Also, who is intelligent, personable, and has a good heart. Someone who I can be myself around and have an intelligent conversation with. Finally, someone who can be serious, but yet playful, and affectionate. She is also a simple pleasures type person, and does not take life too seriously. If it sounds like I am someone you would like to talk to, then... lets talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying balance. Work and Life. Pursuing my made for 'mate' in life. Providing a quality life for my dogs. Making Family a priority. Improving my Fitness while having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a quirky sense of humor, bike maintenance, home improvement, computers, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shiny dome. Kind eyes. Casual Demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read Tech Blogs regularly, Love sci fi especially, but like all kinds of movies, Big Bang Theory, Ghost or Any Sasquatch hunting shows, History Channel, Discovery Channel, HGTV stuff, Alternative Metal, Electronica, Acoustic, Big Band Swing, Heavy Blues, Thai food, Mexican food, Italian Food, Indian Food, Sandwiches, Frozen Yogurt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
My technology
My family
My bikes
Music
Mountain air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cycling gear, Hiking and biking destinations, House projects, the welfare of my family, including my dogs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my Dogs, Dieter and Baxter. Making plans for doing something outside on the weekend. Watching or going to a movie. Enjoying a micro brew or a glass of wine with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I value keeping things private until we know and trust each other. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy simple pleasures.
You love dogs.
You are passionate about life and love.
You like to get outside at any pace and breathe fresh air.
You love geeks or are a geek.
You love technology.
You have a good sense of humor and love to laugh.
You think we might be a good match!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!