Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KenH024

28 M Galt, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone, my names Ken ( that's right, not Nathan Fillion lol ). A little bit about myself would be that I would consider myself laid back, easy to talk to and get along with. I'm a cabinet maker and have the cuts to prove it lol, been doing that for about 5-6 years now and it's something I love to do and am very passionate about. I have a handful of friends who are dear to me, and family is very important to me. I like to hang out, watch tv/movies, play video games ( not so much anymore ) , love to swim, and hit the gym as often as I can. Just looking to meet some new people and make some new friends, anything more would be a perk lol. Anything else you want to ask feel free to ask.

Ken
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a carpenter/cabinet maker. Love what I do and am aiming at running my own shop in the near future. Just enjoying life and what it has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands, so any sort of craft I seem to be relatively good at (cabinetry, woodworking)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my piercing blue eyes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire (finished all the books), The Fionavar Tapestry (another amazing series), World War Z
Movies: to many to name lol comedies and action
Shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Castle, Firefly, 2 Broke Girls, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Whose Line is it Anyways, and so many more
Music: hmmm anything but screamo or heavy metal
Food: Chicken Pad Thai, Sushi, Chicken souvlaki ( I love food from all over the world )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Water
My mind
My career
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, what I would do for a Klondike bar, the future, my future, my career, my friends, movies I want to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends... I like hanging out with friends, going to see a movie, staying in or going out it is not always the same
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had jaw surgery
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and have a good sense of humour.