Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KenInArlington

42 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm a nice guy from the south ...... Brooklyn, NY. Hey, you can't get any more south in NY than Brooklyn. Geez, I hope that joke didn't bomb too badly. I moved to Virginia in 2006. Love it here! It's the great outdoors. I try to do things that are considered healthy. We all have our bad habits. I’m a bit of a junk food person, but I keep it limited to work hours only. Therefore, I usually clean house while at the office. My co-workers call me “The Vacuum”. Great name. It’s more accurately-descriptive than catchy. But I also practice a balanced diet…..I'll have a doughnut in one hand and an apple in the other. According to “man science", both items cancel each other out. I visit the gym daily. Never smoked anything in my life. I'm almost always funny and upbeat. You'll rarely see me in a bad mood. I try to make everyone smile. I'm also a neat freak! I'm not too bad (now). My friends enjoy watching my impulsive behavior. I have some interesting contradictions. I recycle everything, conserve water...but I also drive an SUV! Once again, man science.

Some other personal observations: I'm a decent dancer. I can channel some rhythm without getting liquored up. I'm a coffee addict. CANNOT survive without it. I'm 5' 11", 202 lbs, and no tattoos (I hate needles). So you can imagine my delight when I received 17 shots prior to going to Iraq. At times, I can be "too nice". I'm that person who'll stop and listen to a Jehovah's Witness. I don't think I'm clumsy. I can multi-task! Every once in a while, I'll use the male side of my brain, and do something dumb. For example, I have a burn mark on my upper back, just below my shoulder. I did that to myself while ironing.........yup!

I'm looking for someone who can appreciate adventure, having fun, and who's interested in a relationship. Perhaps someone with similar interests. I have a big sense of humor. Someone who's not very serious usually goes well with my personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focused on being active. Mostly outdoors: Running, Basketball, Golf, as well as the gym. I enjoy my job. I love my commute (Crystal City to the Pentagon). Most importantly, I'm looking for the right person to share interests with, and begin a new life together. Ready to leave the single life behind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Humor!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Warm personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are comedies and horror (zombies or vampires). Italian and Spanish food works best for me. I'm always interested in trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Coffee
TV
Computer
Soap
Coffee!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends or at home relaxing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a serious relationship