Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KenMoney

46 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am recently single after a 13 year relationship. This dating thing is all new and quite daunting. As a child I grew up on the Eastside of Milwaukee. Now reside in Tosa. In the employment dept... I have 24 years at a building products distributor. I especially like cooking for someone special. Gardening, fishing, and spending time outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good question... Starting over I guess.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Trivia. Fishing/camping, ect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy and tend to back away from social situations. That unfortunate trait is getting better now that I am single.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything by Hemingway or Steven King.
Movies - August Rush is my current favorite. I especially like documentaries on nature or history.
Shows - Not much of a network TV person. If I had to answer, it would be the Soprano's.
Music - Huge into music! Metal to country. If it has a good beat... I love it!
Food- I'll try just about anything. Classic Italian to fair food. I pride myself on making new dishes. Not much of a restaurant person though. Making a gourmet meal for someone special is something that keeps the creative juices flowing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ability to have stimulating intellectual conversation.
Someone that could fill that need. that's why your reading this.
My cookware.
Still thinking. (Heavy question. I'll get back to you later)
A job! (thought about it.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I wish I could just shut it down once in awhile. Apparently, in this day and society, ignorance is bliss.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Licking my wounds from a hard week at work. Relaxing on my patio. Good food. Good music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Read my profile. I am huge into honesty. Everything in my profile is true. Including my age. The pictures few years old though. Lost some weight since then. If anything interests you about me... be my guest, send a message. I am new to this and have no idea how this works.