Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KenRI0360

54 West Warwick, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in retail sales for a major regional bank. I just moved back to RI about 4 years ago recently living in Brunswick, Maine. I'm new to dating having been in a long term relationship for a number of years. I'm looking for someone who loves to be active enjoying sports, traveling and the outdoors. I also enjoy being around someone who loves to laugh and have a great sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goal is to visit as many national parks as I can. I enjoy traveling having recently visited Colorado and Rocky Mountain National Park. I also enjoy sailing on Narragansett Bay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes and my shoulders
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of seafood especially Maine lobster and RI quahogs. I love the blues: Stevie Ray Vaughn, Eric Clapton and Albert King. Also classic rock fan: David Bowie, Fleetwood Mac and Elton John. For tv shows I like Pawn Stars on history channel and Antique Road Show on PBS.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cell phone
a hot shower
hot cup of coffee on a cold morning
my buddy Rocky (my brother's dog)
my bike
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to take a year off and travel the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to a movie, over a friends house or at the local pub for a pint
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't say that here lol....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good person loves to do different things and like to have fun. I enjoy a beer once in a while other than that not really into drinking or drugs.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!