Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KenWilliams1

33 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a highly motivated ambitious young man that have alot of goals and I'm determined to leave my mark in this world. I'm spiritual and I love to work out, read and writing poetry...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently building a company called 5th and Lenox its a Gourmet Popcorn business, I have over 30 signature flavors ranging from Red Velvet, Banna Pudding and Coconut Almond...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a People Person and I have a GREAT Personality, I love to have a Good time and I make sure who ever is
with me has a Good time also. I believe you have to treat people like you wanted to be treated...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my Swag, my fashion sense... I'm a regular guy, Im just creative and know how to put things together... A lot of people notice that I'm wise and you begin to notice that when you have a conversation with me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite Books are The Holy Bible, The Power Of Now, Divine Purpose and The Clestine Prophesy...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, freinds, Work, Money, Love, Sex... Yes and that order LOL...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about life. My future Wife and family. I'm single currently and I desire to meet a companion that I can settle down with and grow and build a empire with...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually in the Gym working out or at Home drinking some wine having dinner and watching a Good Movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Most private thing I admit is that I'm a sucka for Love, I love Romance and Mental Seduction I desire someone that can stimulate my mind...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for something Real and Love to have a good time & simply enjoy Life... Also if you want to see more pics of me you can check me out on instagram @KenWilliams1 or email me at kisforking7@gmail.com