Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ken_WI

43 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This should not be a difficult adventure. I know we all have lives, work schedules, and things we do, but we are all out here for a reason and in some cases in the exact same boat. My agenda here is to find someone that I am attracted to physically and emotionally, can mesh with, learn new things with, and share good times with. I am NOT here to play email tag or make communication a wild goose chase. I have my moments and faults, and understand everyone else does, my flexibility can make me quite an understanding guy. I am confident in my reasons for my search on this site.

I am a single hard working guy looking for someone special in my life. I am looking for a new best friend, and something special and long term in the future. Not looking to play games, but to find something sincere and genuine.

It is time to find a new chapter of something that seems to be missing. I have my job, my hobbies, my great pets, but missing that great woman by my side to share life with on all aspects.

I am someone who is into finding a new friendship, along with keeping an open mind about finding that great relationship someday also. I am supportive, inquisitive, hard working, affectionate, and a communicator. The little things can go a long way in my book, and I believe both people need to put forth their end of the effort. I believe in give and take.

I am a non smoker, drug free, disease free, baggage free, and an animal lover.

I am hard working, and enjoy some of my relaxation time. More of a settled down type, and like to joke around and be sarcastic, yet know when to be serious.

I am single, tall, and have dark brown eyes :)

I think I can wear more then one hat.. I can be handy with tools and around the house, I am athletic, can be domesticated, someone dependable, a good listener, and can cook things on a stove or the oven..lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working of course and spending time on my hobbies. I am busy during basketball season with being a basketball referee. I might also attend a few Milwaukee Bucks games. In addition to all of this, thinking of the future and what I would like to have in store for it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being dependable and loyal...

Working with my hands and being handy. I am good on the basketball court as a referee. I am a devoted pet owner. Good at operating trains

Kissing is a skill of mine, and I am a good listener. I am good at projects of putting things together, thinking about both sides and a scenario, and good at being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall, so my height would be a first, but also my eyes, and my big hands. Sometimes a bit shy, with a quiet side, but can be easily liked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most kinds of movies, however the least liked would be science fiction type. I collected many movies and have a big variety to watch.. I like horror to romance, to drama type movies.

A few of my favorite TV shows are "Law & Order, Family Guy, the evening News, the History channel, and King of Queens, According to Jim, Chicago PD

Music ranges from the 70's and 80's music, to jazz and music of today..

Food.... Steak!!, chinese and pasta. Also like ice cream and fruit like apples and grapes. (Texas Roadhouse mmm). I do like trying new places to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my 2 pets

2) my car / hobbies

3) affection

4) a comfortable place to relax

5) food / Ice cold chocolate milk !!

6) friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and what I would like to have in it.?? Finding someone special, and how I can make a sore knee work with daily activites.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Attending a sporting event, or officiating on the basketball court. if not that of course dinner and whatever else I could find to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
save this one for later..lol

That I will stand up for myself and do not like to go to bed mad..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to get to know and explore the options of friendship and possible realtionship. Message me if you are sincere, real, and not a game player. I would like someone who is a communicator and has some time to put forth for dating..