Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ken_is_Chill

26 Middle River, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to do stuff like eat burritos
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a high school history teacher~
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy sailing and being out on the water, not racing, but just lounging around and relaxing. Ultimate frisbee is just such a great sport, but I also love just playing catch. I really love going for bike rides, more often on streets and roads than on trails, but I think my favorite thing is to explore suburbia.

Also really enjoy playing with Lego. I have this dumb obsession with creating blogs about lots of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a mustache~
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star Wars, indie buzzbands, Batman, Burritos

I really enjoy reading, both books and comics. A good mix of classics and modern works. Just swooning over Mr. Darcy. A People's History of the United States, Catch-22, Chuck Klosterman,

Movies are great! I don't watch a lot of TV but I could talk for hours about The Wire, Arrested Development, and Seinfeld. I've spent the past few years attempting to watch everything on the IMDB top #100 films which has exposed me to some really excellent films that I had never heard of previously.

Enjoy a lot of music, especially live shows. Five groups I really enjoy are Animal Collective, Van Morrison, Grateful Dead, Blink 182, Radiohead. Buzzbands. Chillwave.

Food is great, especially burritos. Just love various burrito eateries. I also really enjoy cooking and it's probably one of my favorite things about living on my own!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Beer
LEGO
Bicycles
Frisbees
Burritos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to think about, what to do, what I need to do, and what's been done
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar

Or staring at the Internet

Really enjoy going out with friends (like most people) and drinking and meeting new people. Love bar trivia, even when we have no idea what is going on. Dancing with strangers is such a thrill and a great way to meet people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I run a LEGO blog wherein I analyze LEGO sets, looking for common themes of colonialism, sexism, gender roles asserted by the LEGO group, racism, and aspirations of the middle class. I overanalyze a toy made for eight year olds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm funny/not boring

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!