Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kenb0b22

43 M Springdale, AR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello :-) I like to ride my motorcycle (Harley, of course), shoot guns, play cards and board games, kayak, hike, I play guitar (although not nearly enough) and I like live music. I have a 13 y/o daughter and an 11 y/o son who both live with me full time. Their mom has moved out of state, so there's not a whole lot of "me" time. My son is in Boy Scouts and that keeps me pretty active with camping, etc. I think I'm pretty easy going most of the time. I have a decent sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I've resigned my engineering job with at&t after being there for 16 years! That job was great up until about 2 years ago, then it just went straight down hill!!! So, I've found something better. Since the divorce, I moved and downsized quite a bit. So, some pretty big changes lately.... I'm excited about the future. I think God has some pretty big things coming in my life!
I’m really good at
treating a woman like a lady. I believe in holding doors open, and paying for the meal (especially if I initiated the date), and telling her that I think she is special. I try to follow the golden rule of treat others as you would be treated.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm pretty laid back, not very tall, and I have the cool salt and pepper colored hair ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action movies, horror, sci-fi, and comedies. I love the Big Bang theory, Big Brother, NCIS, and the O'Rilley Factor as far as music, I like Stevie Ray Vaughan, Metallica, Iron Maiden, The Doobie Brothers, Third Day, Bare Naked Ladies, but I'm not a big fan of country, and I can't stand rap. Of course I have to throw in a little modern pop music when the kids are in the car....
The six things I could never do without
1) Belief and faith in God.
2) My kids
3) Music
4) Warmth from the Summer Sun
5) Ice Cream
6) Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if I'm being the best parent that I can be for my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with the kids, maybe out for dinner with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I listen to conservative talk radio every weekday. And by conservative talk radio, I mean Rush.

NOTE: To everyone who says they will admit nothing here.... This is not a place to share your deepest darkest secrets, it's just so you can add something not already asked that you may want to share. Lighten up!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are honest, trustworthy and faithful, between about 35-45, don't mind a laid back guy who isn't too wrapped up in himself. Are looking for a 'normal' guy with a good job, high morals, confident, and happy with who I am.