Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KendallCady

48 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very curious about the world and other people. Love exploring nature and all it's incredible beauty. This tends to be where I feel the most connected to the universe and the mystery and beauty the world holds. I am an optimist in spite of the fact I have had enough experiences that should have proven this to the contrary. I am engaging, not afraid of new experiences; in fact I am intrigued by things that scare me and am oddly drawn to them. While I thrive in nature I also love the city; this city and all it’s glorious colorful people and things to do. I have been in the arts in one way or another since I came here -which is why I came here. Filmmaking, working as a chef, caterer, acting, and photography...I'm funny. I try to have an open heart towards all who walk this earth and share this planet. However, I am no push over.

I believe in trying to live in the moment.

I love to ride horses; I am a hunter jumper and am fortunate I have been able to continue to ride an amazing quality of horses at an exquisite stable because of the kindness of friends. I love to ski out west, I scuba dive, love to sail and have been fortunate to spend a lot of my early years on a boat in the Caribbean.

I have traveled but not as much as I would like to. I’ve done mostly Europe and the Caribbean.

I am warm, sexy, sensual, kind and considerate; exceptionally understanding of humanity and our flaws. I am easy going but extremely alert and engaged; alive and full of energy and find the smallest of things can bring me great joy....a beautiful leaf, the smell of a clean horse, the Beatles, Chuck Berry….Best while driving.

Oh FYI, I am actually 54. Yes that picture is current. The algorithm sends me only 60+’s when I put in my real age - so in order to get a better mean age I cheated. I never lie about my age otherwise. No reason to.
What I’m doing with my life
It's a very long story....
I’m really good at
Charming people, engaging people, making people laugh, almost anything athletic, drinking and driving, (kidding), learning from my mistakes. Cooking - but don't get too excited about that. Communicating....lots of things really. (if I do say so myself);-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy, upbeat positive sense of humor. Friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"Revolutionary Road" by Richard Yates, "The Great Gatsby", "Crime and Punishment" "A Fine Balance". And many more. Re films; I generally don't like Hollywood blockbusters but prefer smaller more intimate films like "Blue Valentine" or foreign films. Like Mike Leighs films. Loved Baz's Lurrman's "Strickly Ballroom". Loved "Cinema Paridiso". Maybe my favorite of all time. I liked very much the movie that won the Academy award last year for best foreign film called "In a better world". For some odd reason I ended up at "Zombieland" and found it hysterical. I am Sag member so I get to see a lot of movies for free and can bring a guest.
I have had a great time w/ TV lately. HBO and Showtime have really changed the game. Love Breaking Bad, Homeland, The Tudors, Californication and just finished Downton Abbey.
The six things I could never do without
A sense of humor, riding horses, Bathing, eating, the ocean, watching films, friends.....so kill me it's 7. I really could do with out a lot of the above but I'd rather not if I don't have too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to think of others and NOT myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever I want. There is no typical Friday night event.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You take good care of yourself physically and staying fit is important to you. You have a young spirit and energy. Are kind and compassionate to all people and animals. Are funny, fun, smart, spontaneous, sensual, creative preferably or at least appreciate art and artistic types. You are a curious person. You are NOT controlling and jealous. You can spend time alone and let me have alone time too. I am not looking to merge with you. I think it's healthy for both people to have a life and not rely on the other to provide that. Two healthy people enjoying each other is better than the idea that one completes the other. You are emotional available and don't mind that I am too. Can talk rather than argue. I'd prefer not to deal with angry people. Someone who loves to ski out west, hike, enjoys nature and beauty. You are self aware and want to continue to grow; (not in size; please. Only in height. If that were possible I'd be 5'8 at least) You are open to new experiences; enjoy traveling and don't necessarily need to know exactly know where you are going to end up. Doesn't always have to be right. Can deal with an independent, strong, courageous, smart women. Are conscious of our environment and believe in Climate change. Are NOT religious now. Not addicted to porn. Are sophisticated and can wear a suit well; although it may not be often. Can converse with anyone. Isn't a racist, misogynist, or homophobe. Doesn't have funky man feet. Also doesn't want children. Have children is fine, maybe even great.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.