Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KendallM88

25 M Ellicott City, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from New York and have lived in Maryland for about 2 years now. I moved here for work after finishing school.

Things I'm into include sports, academics, being outside, and culture. I currently play hockey, football, and volleyball, but I'm always looking for more things to add to that list. I have also skied for 21 years, play tennis.

A big hobby of mine is traveling and seeing as much of the world as I can. I never turn down the chance to visit a new place, no matter what sort of experience it might be. So far my list of places I've been to looks like this (at least internationally): Canada, England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, Spain, and The Netherlands. I've been to a couple of those more than once and have enjoyed all of them. I speak some French (I read and write it better), but I still never have been to France. That is probably one of the next places that I will visit in Europe and I hope I can do that within the next couple of years. Those places are all tame compared to other places in the world, but it's just what has been available to me so far. There is a lot more that I want to see.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a software engineer for a company here in Maryland. If software engineering interests you, I'd love to talk about it. Otherwise, I hope there are at least a few other things about me that you find interesting.
I’m really good at
Sports, which surprises people since I spend much of my day in front of a computer, cooking, crossword puzzles, and plenty of other random things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by David Sedarus, Catcher in the Rye
Movies: Mostly anything. I'm not a movie buff but I enjoy seeing them.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Archer, HIMYM, White Collar, House
Music: Lots and lots. Rock of all different flavors and varieties is a good start.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Computer
Good food
Good beer
Interesting people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...this is the toughest category to write about. I think about whatever is going on around me at the time. If I'm at work, then I think about work. If I'm with friends, then I'm thinking about whatever I'm doing with them. It just depends.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing anything that seems interesting. Spending time with friends, visiting a new place, watching a movie or TV... really it could be anything. Some times I enjoy a night in of doing nothing, but usually I am up for anything that other people want to do.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think anything I said here was interesting. It's tough to define someone just based on a few words, so you should spend some time getting to know me!