Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Raleigh, NC Woman


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 16, 2014
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a college grad but going back. Adjectives that would describe me would include: hippy, nerdy, spaz, creative.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting myself established before 30.O_o
I love to play D & D other role playing games, meeting new people, reading, knitting as a business, trying to garden, cooking and sewing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lol I'm ok at soo many thing but I don't consider myself an expert on many. Call me a classic Jack of all Trades and Renaissance woman!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told that both my eyes and smile are what people generally notice about me. Once you get to know me people realize I am a total spaz.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is sushi but I am currently loving chicken salad & coffee a lot right now. ( I am trying to be healthy but when I'm not I love pizza, Jimmy Johns, and anything with cookie dough in it )

I read a lot of Sci/Fi & Fantasy, Fiction including Anne McCaffrey, PC Cast, LJ Smith, The Wheel of Time, George RR Martin...and many more! You might not believe how much I read. Not reading as much right now due to recent LASIK and school.

I don't watch too much tv anymore but my favorite shows are Buffy/Angel, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Roswell, Archer, Game of Thrones, Star Trek. I also enjoy some Anime including Sailor Moon, Bleach and I'm trying to get into some new stuff too. I actually go to a yearly anime convention in Raleigh, too.

I am a total cornball when it comes to movies. I do enjoy: Twilight, Star Wars, 10 Things I Hate about you, A Knights Tale, Make the Yuletide Gay, Dorkness Rising, The Last Samuri, Memoirs of a Geisha, Remember Me & You....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Okay this is weird but I can't do with out my phone, my bra ( I gotta have support :D), a good book(kindle), a good cleanser/moisturizer, my kitties & my friends (this includes the hubby & gf) :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to make my life easier! I am a scattered brained person so I spend a lot of time trying to keep organized.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
haha depends on the week! I could either be studying, sewing, knitting or going to meetups or just hanging with friends. I don't go out dancing nearly enough. I truly enjoy the quiet ones though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can very easily beat self up over the little things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see me as a friend and not just a notch on your belt. I am married and we have a girlfriend. I just like meeting new people. :D
PS. I suck at grammar but don't message me if you don't even try to write properly.