Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 San Marcos, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 20, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Kendle and i jus moved here from california. im overall a nice person I'm very outgoing and friendly. Have a good personality and great sense of humor and im just looking a for a person who may have those same qualities as me. im looking to sharing my life with someone or just mak really good long term friends. i dont do drama i have enough in my life to even try to invite more in, im not that type of woman, hopefully you and i can get together and have some fun. lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If you are interested just ask me and I'll tell you... lol Can't put everything on the web...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and making people laugh and feel comfortable around me. Just and overall caring person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, personality, and sense humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i have alot of things that i like and im always willing to see and learn different things out there, but my all time favorite movie is love and basketball, and fiftth element.. lol i pretty much like all types of music... lol im willing to hear it all (within reason)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, health, love and friends. Lol its very simple...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and how i am determined to become as successful as i can be and jhow far i am willing to strive to get it. And to be in a good stable relationship...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i go to the movies or hang out with my friends at bars or wherever we feel like doing that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lol u hav to ask me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested and like what you read. im looking for new friends and long term dating or short. it doesnt matter to me just like to get to know people cuz i am new in this area and would like to explore wht is around me and then some..