Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 24
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Malay (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single, honest and kind person who likes to spend time watching movie and wtv wtv wtv. You've already seen that phrase a few hundred times here so why would I want to bore you to death anymore?

I'm gonna do this the other way. Let's talk about bad habits? lol I snore out loud when I sleep and I stay up late at night too often with no reason. Can you relate?

Let's wrap this up, I'm just a regular guy in his mid 20s looking to meet new people and see what happens on a free dating and social networking website (Okcupid, in case you didn't get the hint). Wanna know more? Just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whatever it is that I do, it's always a matter of work hard and play hard. If you're not gonna go hard, go home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering car plate numbers. No, seriously I can do it.

Jokes aside, I feel pretty capable when it comes to numbers. Other than strike a chat and we can talk about it

I'm supposed to update this section but I just can't find anything to replace the text above lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top of the list is food and any food is good food. Unless the chef can't tell the difference between salt and sugar.

Second would be music. I love EDM, includes trance, hard trance, electro, electro trance and all the other sub genres..Do you like EDM too? if you do, we can be good buddies! :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
car keys
house keys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-life and what we are here for
-world peace
-the possibility of time travel with the use of blackholes
-erasing poverty in the world

JK. Men don't think a lot. We have the ability to stare at a wall for 15 minutes, without using our brains.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-playing video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ain't nobody got time for that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are:
-open minded
-someone who stays at home on a friday night watching tv or reading
-someone who goes out clubbing on a friday night
-someone who lives life to the fullest
-and any other qualities you think are perfect
-obviously I didn't pay much attention to what I just wrote
-so just don't do it!
-or do it!

talk to you soon :)