Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keni13

37 F Bozeman, MT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the only parent of a 11 year old boy. We have lived in Bozeman since 2007. My son is very active in sports which keeps me very busy.
I work at a job that I love and can not really imagine doing anything else. I feel I was born to do what I do! I work with great people and love to go to work everyday.
My friends and family are very important in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working to take care of my son and be the best mom I can be. He is my life and I do what best for the two of us .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crafting, I love to create things with my hands ...crocheting, knitting, painting pottery that sort of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are paranormal romance novels, mysteries, auto-biographies or biographies, and anything by Nora Roberts
Favorite movies, I really like movies. I have so many favorites..I'll usually give anything a chance.
My favorite shows, I like Sons of Anarchy, Once Upon A Time, The Voice, anything on Food Network.
I like most music, not to interested in heavy metal.
Food, I am not too picky. I'll try anything once before I say I don't like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My friends
My family
My phone
Something to read
My debit card
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...and how much I want the best for my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hanging out with friends, my son, watching movies and just relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.