Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Minneapolis, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Carbon based human male life form looking for female to share mutually beneficial arrangement which includes but is not limited to sharing of resources, emotional support and symbiotic development to further maximize enjoyment of consciousness. In general I'd probably be described as a nerdy dude with some athletic tendencies. I enjoy board games, weight lifting, camping, video games, martial arts (currently muay thai and boxing) anime, camping, airsoft and billiards, snowboarding, cooking and good conversation. I dig philosophy (metaphysics, epistemology and logic more than ethics). I'm also a big fan of animals and spoil my dog like crazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pretty laid back and pretty much just kinda roll with whatever happens. I very much enjoy hosting get togethers and spending time with friends. I currently own a home and live there with a friend/roommate, my dog and his cat. I work from home as a programmer for a consulting firm out in NY. When I'm not working I'm generally either killing time on reddit, spending time with friends, netflix binging or training.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pool, maybe cooking, flicking bottle caps really fast (seriously, I can weaponize a Gatorade cap).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm an eight story tall crustacean from the protozoic era.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I can't read

Movies: shawshank redeption, samurai x, the waking life, lord of the rings (and the hobit), boondock saints, the raid, the protector, the departed, V for vendetta, fight club, the matrix, martial arts flicks and nature documentaries.

Music: Let me sing you the song of my people

Food: Plankton mostly, whatever I can filter through my teeth. Flavored chapsticks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stimulants. The NTFS File system. Swords. Tacos. N+1 functions, the power of the spiral.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The heat death the of the universe. Why does something in my room smell like its on fire? Is it too early to start drinking?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Acquiring blood for the blood god and skulls for the skull throne. Or maybe playing D&D, having some hookah and cocktails with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't actually exist. My hands and feet sweat a lot due to stupid shitty genetics.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually read my BS and realize I'm just a snarky asshole who has given up trying to do anything with this profile, and found that entertaining. Yeah it's cool for a girl to take initiative and message me first as well.