Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kenn159

56 M Pinellas Park, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I haven't written an essay yet because I joined OkCupid very recently. This space is where I'll express myself soon though. If you'd like to know more about me, please send me a message. [This is the default essay OkCupid fills in for new users who haven't written about themselves yet.]

I am new, friendly, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was born and have lived most of my life in St Pete, Florida.
Got tired of the traffic and gridlock, so i bought a place in the great wide open spaces of the country in a town called Ridge Manor.
I now have dual residency between Pinellas Park and Ridge Manor.
I stay pretty busy renovating my houses, selling on ebay and enjoying the Florida life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Been doing handyman work for years, so i guess I'm pretty good at home repair. Although, i believe my strongest God given talent is in playing and writing music.
I play the guitar, bass and drums.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm groovy..lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The type of books and magazines I usually read are on the technical side..music trade, recording engineering etc..
I know, boring right?

Favorite movies are thought provoking documentaries, comedies, movies with a good plot that keep you guessing.
I get tired of the action flicks that are full of explosions and and no story line.
The eye candy (special effects) are fine, but a good movie needs an good story.

Two of my favorite movies are
"What Dreams May Come" and "Big Fish"
My favorite movie classic is "The Wizard of Oz"

Music
I write anything from Progressive Rock to Folk..with the bulk of it in the Melodic/Folk Genre.

I like most types of music, with the possible exception of Rap and Punk. Not a big fan.

Food
I do my best to eat healthy whole foods.
The way your grandmother used to eat, before the days of franken-food.

After becoming aware of the practices of modern industrialized farming, and the cruelty inflicted on the animals from birth to death within that system, I have recently become a vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, My Fuzzy furry four legged Critters, Sunshine, Rain, Creativity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I can take my mind beyond the everyday mundane, I tend to think a lot about spiritual matters.
I am certainly no master of knowledge in this area, but i have a great curiosity and a desire to learn more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually around the house doing stuff or sometimes out doing a bicycle night ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing to private about posting on a profile.
I'll leave this for someone I can trust with my private thoughts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a man that will never lie to you, has a sincere heart, and can be a very loyal friend.
If the chemistry is right, hopefully more than a friend.