Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KennArnold

30 De Witt, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a son who is my world. I like to keep busy but don't mind relaxing once in awhile
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking my life one day at a time cause no one is guaranteed a tomorrow
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. Taking care of my son is what I'm best at
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a smart ass. My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All music and movies, NCIS, favorite food is Manny's pizza and tacos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son is the only thing. I can deal without anything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make sure my son has everything he needs in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends if I have my son or not. But most the time I'm out and about
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know me