Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KennethDube

18 M Hollywood, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Kenneth Raymond Dube II, but you can just call me Atlas! I'm one of the most chill guys you'll ever talk to. Although I may look like the stereotypical, "douche bag", I'm actually extremely nice and respectful towards anyone! I've always respected other peoples space and beliefs, so I'll never persuade or force you to do anything! I've always been one to put others before myself to keep them happy. I'm mixed! Race wise I am Black & White. My blood is composed of French,German,Italian,Nicaraguan,Aztec! I guess I'm kinda looking for a relationship? Never really tried this whole dating online but hey nothing ventured, nothing gained!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently aspiring to become the next iron chef America. I've taken multiple culinary classes and plan on attending a university to major in the Culinary Arts. I would love to become an executive chef of a very well known restaurant. Other than cooking, I am actually a professional gamer. I play StarCraft 2 Competitively and and other games such as League of Legends, Dota 2 and others for fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, playing games, giving relationship advice, listening, and just being there for someone I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gray eyes and long hair. I have been growing my hair for 3 years now for those who are curious! Besides washing it, I put no chemicals in it! All natural baby! What do I plan on doing with it? I'm not sure yet! Maybe when it gets to a certain length I might donate it to Locks of Love to cancer patients!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, Of Mice and Men.
Movies- Top Gun, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Star Wars, Star Trek, The Dark Knight Trilogy.
Shows- The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Chowder.
Music- Club, House, Techno Music
I've recently gotten into anime and I have only seen Attack on Titan and Kill la Kill!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone
2. Toothbrush
3. Video games
4. Food
5. My long hair
6. My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different ways to better my future and to better myself as a man. Whether it be in general or my relationships, I acknowledge that I won't always be able to make my significant other happy, and I'm always working hard to treat that woman the way she deserves to be treated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im out hanging with my friends and having a good time! Or up on the phone! It really depends on the mood I'm in!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sleep with my closet open!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me attractive or if you just want to get to know me better! Feel free to message me on here or kik if you want to talk! It's Call_Me_Atlas