Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KennethL13

23 M Lawrence, KS

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for Prince Charming :)

Most of the time I seem carefree, but I wouldn't say the past few years have been kind. I'm still figuring it all out and enjoying the ride!

I'm from a small town but I prefer the city. I come from a pretty conservative Christian family that doesn't wholly accept me for being gay, but I'm surrounded by people in my life that love and support me :)

I'm horrible at "self-summaries" because there's so much to tell about oneself, but if you want to know what sort of person I am read my profile and especially the paragraph describing what I look for in guys and that should give you a peek! (Hint: I look for guys with similar qualities as me)

13 Random Facts-
Myers-Briggs Personality Type: INFJ
Love Language: Touch (1st), Time (2nd)
Kinsey Scale: 5
Astrological Sign: Libra
Fav. Animals: Cats, Giraffes, Peacocks
Eye Color: Grey Green
I have webbed toes
I'm probably my mom's best friend
I have no known allergies
I slept with a teddy bear until I was in 6th grade
I hate my facial hair but I can find it attractive on other guys sometimes
I can rock a pair of heels
Scent is important to me whether it's food, flowers/nature, or men (cologne, cleanliness, etc.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently attending KU for a Bachelor of General Studies in Geography and hope to go on and eventually get my Master's of Library Science to become a high school librarian and LGBT outreach to high school students.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, conversation, being a friend, and aesthetics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes, hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tolkien, Twilight, House of Night series, Roald Dahl, Harry Potter

Movies: Moulin Rouge, Some Like It Hot, Romeo and Juliet (Luhrman), No Reservations, The Proposal, Chicago, Ever After, Miss Congeniality, The Matrix Trilogy, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Hobbit Trilogy, Star Wars, Clue, 9 to 5, Sordid Lives, The Big Gay Musical, Harry Potter, Planet Earth, 80s movies, Disney, Pixar

Shows: Golden Girls, Star Trek Voyager, Family Guy, Futurama, HGTV, Food Network, What Not to Wear, RuPaul's Drag Race, Supernatural, Spongebob Squarepants, Doctor Who, Bob's Burgers, The Nanny

Music: Adele, Lady GaGa, Ke$ha, RuPaul, Train, Beirut, Rufus Wainwright, P!nk, Katy Perry, Nicki Minaj, Avril Lavigne, The Spill Canvas, Jack's Mannequin, Sherwood, Plain White Tees, Fallout Boy, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Mannheim Steamroller

Food: I have a soft spot for Mediterranean, Italian, and Asian food. I love a good pasta bowl or sushi roll.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Sex
Friends & Family
Food & Water
My phone
My Vices
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how my crazy life will turn out and if I will get lucky enough to meet the man of my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, usually drinking, and having a good time laughing it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have only seriously dated about 5 people in my life, and I have been married and since divorced to a woman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not boring and are actually interested in me as a person.

I like classy, cultured MEN (not immature boys) that are well read/intelligent and informed, enjoy cocktails and/or craft beers, have a creative talent/interest, like to cuddle, like to dance, know how to roller skate, can cook, aren't afraid to look like a couple in public, are realistic, know what they want out of life, think motorcycles or motorbikes can be sexy, can have an engaging conversation about meaningful things, like to laugh, enjoy physical intimacy, are hygienic, like/want to travel, feel something when listening to music, know how to change a tire, take responsibility for their actions, are honest and genuine, are humble and modest, are stylish but kinda geeky deep down, know the difference between childlike and childish, can enjoy the crowds or a quiet night at home, likes to movie-snuggle, can love unconditionally, want what's best for humanity and the planet as a whole (morally, politically, economically, etc.), and understand that love is what religion/faith is about.

I'm really just looking for that special someone to come home to...and make mad, passionate love to everyday.