Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kenny5340

27 M Seminole, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a producer for my own media company and I do freelance editing. I am also an aspiring screenwriter. I also coach high school swimming part time (August-November). I graduated from UCF, majoring in film and minoring in sociology. I find the way people interact with each other very interesting. I also enjoy psychology, but sociology makes more sense to me.

I enjoy trying new things and meeting new people. It's always exciting to meet people that I can learn new things from. I can be shy at first, but after a while I usually won't stop talking. I'm a Tampa Bay Rays fan for the AL and an LA Dodgers fan for the NL. I try to go to the gym or do something active everyday to stay healthy. Although, I am not a slave to the weights.
What I’m doing with my life
Working almost every day to achieve my goals. I am constantly at my computer writing, editing, or doing something film related. If you don't actively pursue your dreams, they can never come to fruition. Even when I'm out and about, my is constantly thinking of creative things. Story is art and both are a big part of my life.
I’m really good at
1. Writing. At least I think so. I have been in several festivals and competitions. Just waiting for that big break.
2. Swimming. I've been swimming my whole life. I think I could swim before I could walk, or at least that's what my mom says.
3. Running. I'm not quite as good at it as swimming, but I try to run every day.
4. Video Editing. It's my job after all. I like to think people have their jobs because they are good at them.
The first things people usually notice about me
Two things, at least that people have told me.
First, that I'm tall. Although I'm only 6'1. So I don't really think it's true. I just think I know a lot of short people.
Second, I am shy at first and don't talk that much, however, once I get to know you I usually don't shut-up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all kinds of movies, but especially films that make me think. I'll be the first to admit, at times I can be a "movie snob" but other times I can watch anything and still enjoy it for the sensationalism. My favorites are: Psycho, Fight Club, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Blazing Saddles, Vertigo, Sunset Boulevard, Rashomon, The Sixth Sense, Casablanca, etc.

I love to read any and all books: fiction, history, science, political, religious, biography, etc. My favorite book is an old Russian novel called "A Hero Of Our Time," which no one has ever heard of, if they have, they read it in high school and do not remember it. I enjoy everything by Palahniuk and McCarthy. Also: Jennifer Government, 1984, Animal Farm, Blink, Outliers, American Lion, The Critique of Pure Reason, The Shinning, The Andromeda Strain, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. My creativity/imagination.
2. My sense of humor.
3. Friends & Family.
4. Music.
5. Art.
6. Oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stories that would make good movies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends.
Going downtown to chill or dance.
Watching a movie. At home or in theaters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Doesn't this question sort of eliminate the fun of talking to people and getting to know them?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're fun, like to try new things, and what I have said interests you in the slightest.