Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kenny930

69 Edmonds, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 62–69
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an upbeat person who sees people in a positive way. I try to bring out the best in everyone and enjoy a hardy laugh from time to time. I believe that we are all creative in unique ways and that we have the ability to change when and if we want to.
I appreciate people who are honest and can communicate what they feel without worrying about pleasing others. I would like to meet someone who can listen and be empathic while thinking analytically at the same time. I enjoy meaningful conversations where one can feel safe enough to express their inner most fears as well as their hopes and aspirations.
I enjoy long walks, taking digital photos, and love racing my little red turbo around the track from time to time.
I love to read mysteries, play a fast game of racquetball, and enjoy dancing to live music at a club.
I am interested in finding a best friend, someone who keeps my secrets confidential, and who is my best counsel. I am looking for someone who is able to make me laugh, to demonstrate how she feels by a simple touch, and can reach out to show her feelings in the moment.
I don't need someone to be my better half but would like to find someone who enjoys my company and similar activities.
I spent 6 years working for the Navy at the Everett Naval Station counseling active duty sailors, their dependents, and numerous staff with mental health and substance abuse problems. My caseload was diverse since I saw anyone who wanted help. For the most part I served our Nation’s Heroes, who came back from an unpopular war, having experienced traumatic memories of death and dying. I was born deaf on my right side due to my mother contracting the Measles during her pregnancy with me. I didn’t serve during the Viet Nam era and always felt like I wanted to give something back to my Country. Through my casework at the Everett Naval Station I was able to help some of our children heal from their sacrifice to protect us from Terrorism.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I semi retired working two days a week. I'm preparing for a lecture series at Bellevue College. The content is about Personality Disorders and Addiction. I'm at the gym every other day. I'm presently working on a digital portfolio of my digital landscape photographs. I'm an avid racquetball enthusiast and most of all I enjoy driving my sports car at the track in Kent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an excellent landscape photographer. I'm good at listening to the feelings of others and know how to make people feel at home when I'm around. I'm good at writing and enjoy sharing my thoughts and feelings when I'm with people I trust. I'm a good friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I have a soothing voice and that my eyes are very expressive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Italian food especially pizza. I enjoy science fiction and action movies with a few romance movies sprinkled in. I read voraciously and have a bunch of favorite authors I read depending upon my mood. I enjoy the bands of the past and have a special fondness for Michael McDonald, The Eagles, Rare Earth, and of course The Beatles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My red sports car, my hearing aid, my red baseball cap, a pair of comfortable jeans, my MacBook Pro, and my toothbrush!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being in the sun and walking on the beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy spending time with friends talking about "stuff."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry at sad movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to find a man who can listen without interrupting. LOL