Kenpaachi
37 Paris, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kenpaachi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! I am a stress-free guy, looking for someone who wants to hang out together, talking, watching movies, eating out, learning about each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Selling
I’m really good at
Cooking! The rest is history.
Texas Hold'em poker.
Making people around me laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm sooo cool... Just kidding ah ah ah!
The first things people usually notice about me are:
- my smile (no joke!),
- I look way younger than my actual age,
- I'm open minded,
- I love sports (doing sports rather than watching it everyday on TV like a jackass would usually do).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite French book is Louis-Ferdinand Céline's Journey to the End of the Night.
Mu flicks: Layer Cake, Blow, Antwone Fisher, The Godfather 1 & 2, The City of God, The Dark Knight, Repo Men, The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari, Avatar, Casino, movies Brad Pitt and Leo Di Caprio are in them and so many others...
TV series : Game of Thrones (money, power, respect and war), Sons of Anarchy (SAMCRO!), Community (hilarious!), Vikings, Dexter, Oz, The Wire, Entourage, Le Clan des Suricates, ...
I love all types of food : western food, especially US, French and Italian ones (grew up eating that foods!), African food (grew up eating that food!), Asian food (used to travel in Asia on an annual basis).
I listen pretty much all types of musics, from pop to classical music and a lil' bit of rock n' roll. But I have a statement to do : I'm a Hip Hop Baby!
The six things I could never do without
Entourage - Passport - my ring (please, be cool with that) - internet - smartphone - sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job and people I care about... oh and my PS3! (Ok I'm kidding...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my boys
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
They say that I'm a neat freak...

Other than that, it wouldn't be private if I wanted to admit it :-)
You should message me if
You feel it?
More