Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kensai_97

27 M Balbriggan, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Joshua and I've was born and raised in Sioux Falls, South Dakota. I endured a few years in Vermillion and a few more in Davenport, Iowa, and now I'm in Balbriggan to work in Dublin for the next two years. I'm a traditional Scorpio, but going by actually astronomy was born under Libra. Also, born in the year of the tiger. Not sure if any of that means anything though... Anyway, I like to read and sometimes write, even though scientific writing has ruined me in that regard; watch movies and play video games; and on very rare occasions I try to experiment by making some sort of new home brew for fun. Although out of school now, I still like to study up on chiropractic techniques and, more for fun, history. Especially Greek and Roman history and medieval Japan. I have no tattoos or piercings nor do I smoke. All at least somewhat because of my chosen profession, but I don't mind being around other people who do. Not really sure what else to say here. Maybe I'll come up with something later.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finally all settled into life here in Balbriggan and seeing patients at work. The schedule is a bit hectic at times, but finally normalizing out, so I'm taking advantage of my days off by exploring some of the sights close enough that I can reach with my monthly train pass. Most evenings though are spent reading, watching movies, and occasionally playing games on the computer.
I’m really good at
Diagnosing, cuddling, and cooking. Though that last one is mostly in that I, at least, like the stuff I cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. Perhaps some of my random foibles?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Tale of Genji, The Poetic Edda, Strange Tales From a Chinese Studio, Don Quixote, Gulliver's Travels, Kwaidan, The Idiot, Peter Pan, Winnie the Pooh, Hagakure, Alice In Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass
A few more (relatively) modern ones would be Go Ask Alice, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Princess Bride, just about anything by Richard Matheson, and not quite anything but most by Michael Crichton

Movies: Just about everything from Akira Kurosawa, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Life is Beautiful, What About Bob?, Groundhog Day, Kung-Fu Hustle, Shaolin Soccer, Hook, Labyrinth, just about anything from Studio Ghibli, just about everything from Mel Brooks, The Princess Bride, Amelie, Moulin Rouge

Shows: Southpark, Adventure Time, MLP:FiM, Futurama, MST3K, Ugly Americans, Clone High, Daria, Invader Zim, The Twilight Zone, That 70's Show, and just about anything on the History channel.
I don't have a TV now though, so I only watch a few that I have on my computer anyway or ones that the producers don't mind when they end up on youtube.

Music: They Might Be Giants, Cake, Reel Big Fish, The Red Elvises, The Vandals, and most classical

Food: Tacos, pizzas, taco pizzas... really besides that I love cooking and have quite a variety of recipes from all over the place, but my favorite types of food to eat are Italian and Mexican as well as some Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Besides standard requirements for life;
Love
Books
Chiropractic
Friends
Family
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love, religions, life and death, chiropractic, patients, finances, stories...
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, playing video games, watching a movie. Sometimes all three at once! Impressive, no? No...

Occasionally it is spent heading out to walk along the beach a bit or around town or out in a pub for a couple of drinks, but never too much as I work most Saturdays.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to. Really, that's a good enough reason for me. I won't mind.